$0.12 @ TCGplayer
Name
Loaming Shaman
Cost
{2}{G}
Types
Creature — Centaur Shaman
Oracle Text

When Loaming Shaman enters the battlefield, target player shuffles any number of target cards from their graveyard into their library.

P/T
3/2
Set
Core Set 2020
Artist
Carl Critchlow
Number
180

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2019-07-12

If Loaming Shaman’s triggered ability targets a player but doesn’t target any cards in that player’s graveyard, that player just shuffles their library.

2019-07-12

If the target cards become illegal targets, the target player shuffles their library. If the target player becomes an illegal target, Loaming Shaman’s ability has no effect.

Similar Cards