$0.15 @ TCGplayer
Name
Illusory Ambusher
Cost
{4}{U}
Types
Creature — Cat Illusion
Oracle Text

Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.)

Whenever Illusory Ambusher is dealt damage, draw that many cards.

P/T
4/1
Set
Commander 2020
Artist
Steve Argyle
Number
113

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2017-11-17

Creatures may be dealt damage greater than their toughness. For example, if a source deals 5 damage to Illusory Ambusher, you’ll draw five cards.

2017-11-17

If Illusory Ambusher blocks a creature with trample, that creature’s controller can assign any amount of damage from 1 to that creature’s power to Illusory Ambusher. Excess damage doesn’t have to be assigned to the defending player.

Similar Cards