$8.87 @ TCGplayer
Name
Eldrazi Monument
Cost
{5}
Types
Artifact
Oracle Text

Creatures you control get +1/+1 and have flying and indestructible.

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a creature. If you can't, sacrifice Eldrazi Monument.

Set
Commander Anthology
Artist
Mark Tedin
Number
216

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2013-07-01

Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less.

2009-10-01

If you control any creatures as the triggered ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. You can’t choose to sacrifice Eldrazi Monument instead. You sacrifice the Monument only if you had no creatures to sacrifice.