$0.37 @ TCGplayer
Name
Sunblast Angel
Cost
{4}{W}{W}
Types
Creature — Angel
Oracle Text

Flying

When Sunblast Angel enters the battlefield, destroy all tapped creatures.

P/T
4/5
Set
Commander 2020
Artist
Jason Chan
Number
102

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2011-01-01

The second ability destroys each creature that’s tapped at the time it resolves, including creatures you control. If Sunblast Angel has become tapped by the time its ability resolves, it will be destroyed too.

Similar Cards