$1.59 @ TCGplayer
Name
Siege Behemoth
Cost
{5}{G}{G}
Types
Creature — Beast
Oracle Text

Hexproof

As long as Siege Behemoth is attacking, for each creature you control, you may have that creature assign its combat damage as though it weren't blocked.

P/T
7/4
Set
Commander Anthology
Artist
Jason A. Engle
Number
144

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2014-11-07

You decide whether to assign a creature’s combat damage as though it weren’t blocked just before it assigns that damage. You may make a different choice for each creature you control—that is, you may have none, some, or all of those creatures assign combat damage as though they weren’t blocked.

Similar Cards