$1.16 @ TCGplayer
Name
Overwhelming Stampede
Cost
{3}{G}{G}
Types
Sorcery
Oracle Text

Until end of turn, creatures you control gain trample and get +X/+X, where X is the greatest power among creatures you control.

Set
Commander 2019
Artist
Steven Belledin
Number
175

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2010-08-15

You check the power of your creatures as Overwhelming Stampede resolves. For example, if you control a 2/1 creature, a 2/2 creature, a 2/4 creature, a 4/1 creature, a 5/5 creature, and a 5/6 creature at that time, each of your creatures gets +5/+5 and gains trample until end of turn.