$0.19 @ TCGplayer
Name
Ingot Chewer
Cost
{4}{R}
Types
Creature — Elemental
Oracle Text

When Ingot Chewer enters the battlefield, destroy target artifact.

Evoke {R} (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

P/T
3/3
Set
Ultimate Masters
Artist
Kev Walker
Number
135

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2013-04-15

If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.

Similar Cards