$0.16 @ TCGplayer
Name
Celestial Crusader
Cost
{2}{W}{W}
Types
Creature — Spirit
Oracle Text

Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.)

Split second (As long as this spell is on the stack, players can't cast spells or activate abilities that aren't mana abilities.)

Flying

Other white creatures get +1/+1.

P/T
2/2
Set
Commander 2014
Artist
Jim Murray
Number
68

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2013-06-07

Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack.

2013-06-07

Split second doesn’t prevent players from activating mana abilities.

2013-06-07

Split second doesn’t prevent triggered abilities from triggering. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal.

2013-06-07

Split second doesn’t prevent players from performing special actions. Notably, players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack.

2013-06-07

Casting a spell with split second won’t affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack.

2013-06-07

If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can’t be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack.