$9.26 @ TCGplayer
Name
Caged Sun
Cost
{6}
Types
Artifact
Oracle Text

As Caged Sun enters the battlefield, choose a color.

Creatures you control of the chosen color get +1/+1.

Whenever a land's ability causes you to add one or more mana of the chosen color, add one additional mana of that color.

Set
Commander Anthology Volume II
Artist
Scott Chou
Number
178

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2011-06-01

Caged Sun’s triggered ability is a mana ability, which means the ability doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.