$0.23 @ TCGplayer
Name
Wight of Precinct Six
Cost
{1}{B}
Types
Creature — Zombie
Oracle Text

Wight of Precinct Six gets +1/+1 for each creature card in your opponents' graveyards.

P/T
1/1
Set
Jumpstart
Artist
Ryan Barger
Number
287

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2017-11-17

Wight of Precinct Six’s ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 1/1 creature.

2017-11-17

If Wight of Precinct Six is dealt lethal damage at the same time as a creature an opponent controls, they’re destroyed at the same time. It won’t get an additional +1/+1 from its ability in time to save it.

Similar Cards