$0.76 @ TCGplayer
Name
Flickerwisp
Cost
{1}{W}{W}
Types
Creature — Elemental
Oracle Text

Flying

When Flickerwisp enters the battlefield, exile another target permanent. Return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step.

P/T
3/1
Set
Archenemy: Nicol Bolas
Artist
Jeremy Enecio
Number
9

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2008-08-01

The exiled card will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the end step even if Flickerwisp is no longer on the battlefield.

2008-08-01

If the permanent that returns to the battlefield has any abilities that trigger at the beginning of the end step, those abilities won’t trigger that turn.