$0.62 @ TCGplayer
Name
Skullsnatcher
Cost
{1}{B}
Types
Creature — Rat Ninja
Oracle Text

Ninjutsu {B} ({B}, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)

Whenever Skullsnatcher deals combat damage to a player, exile up to two target cards from that player's graveyard.

P/T
2/1
Set
Planechase Anthology
Artist
Matt Cavotta
Number
36

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2005-02-01

Skullsnatcher’s ability can target zero, one, or two cards in that player’s graveyard.