$3.07 @ TCGplayer
Name
Patron of the Moon
Cost
{5}{U}{U}
Types
Legendary Creature — Spirit
Oracle Text

Moonfolk offering (You may cast this card any time you could cast an instant by sacrificing a Moonfolk and paying the difference in mana costs between this and the sacrificed Moonfolk. Mana cost includes color.)

Flying

{1}: Put up to two land cards from your hand onto the battlefield tapped.

P/T
5/4
Set
Betrayers of Kamigawa
Artist
Scott M. Fischer
Number
45

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2005-02-01

You may put zero, one, or two lands onto the battlefield with Patron of the Moon’s ability. The number is determined as the ability resolves. You don’t need lands in hand to activate the ability.

Similar Cards