$0.22 @ TCGplayer
Name
Inner Demon
Cost
{2}{B}{B}
Types
Enchantment — Aura
Oracle Text

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2, has flying, and is a Demon in addition to its other types.

When Inner Demon enters the battlefield, all non-Demon creatures get -2/-2 until end of turn.

Set
Battlebond
Artist
Mark Behm
Number
48

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2018-06-08

Inner Demon’s triggered ability affects only non-Demon creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -2/-2. Unless Inner Demon leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the enchanted creature won’t get -2/-2.

Similar Cards