$1.13 @ TCGplayer
Name
Soul of the Harvest
Cost
{4}{G}{G}
Types
Creature — Elemental
Oracle Text

Trample

Whenever another nontoken creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card.

P/T
6/6
Set
Jumpstart
Artist
Eytan Zana
Number
432

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2012-05-01

A creature card that enters the battlefield as a copy of a token creature is still a nontoken creature. You’ll be able to draw a card.

Similar Cards