$0.09 @ TCGplayer
Name
Kor Bladewhirl
Cost
{1}{W}
Types
Creature — Kor Soldier Ally
Oracle Text

Rally — Whenever Kor Bladewhirl or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, creatures you control gain first strike until end of turn.

P/T
2/2
Set
Battle for Zendikar
Artist
Steven Belledin
Number
34

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2015-08-25

When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.

2015-08-25

If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself.

Similar Cards