$1.34 @ TCGplayer
Name
Greenwarden of Murasa
Cost
{4}{G}{G}
Types
Creature — Elemental
Oracle Text

When Greenwarden of Murasa enters the battlefield, you may return target card from your graveyard to your hand.

When Greenwarden of Murasa dies, you may exile it. If you do, return target card from your graveyard to your hand.

P/T
5/4
Set
Battle for Zendikar
Artist
Eric Deschamps
Number
174

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2015-08-25

You decide whether to exile Greenwarden of Murasa as the last ability resolves. Players can respond to this ability triggering, but once it starts resolving and you decide to exile Greenwarden of Murasa, it’s too late for anyone to respond.

2015-08-25

If the target card becomes illegal before the last ability resolves, it won’t resolve. You can’t exile Greenwarden of Murasa in that case, even if you want to.