$0.33 @ TCGplayer
Name
Demonlord of Ashmouth
Cost
{2}{B}{B}
Types
Creature — Demon
Oracle Text

Flying

When Demonlord of Ashmouth enters the battlefield, exile it unless you sacrifice another creature.

Undying (When this creature dies, if it had no +1/+1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a +1/+1 counter on it.)

P/T
5/4
Set
Avacyn Restored
Artist
Lucas Graciano
Number
96

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2012-05-01

Demonlord of Ashmouth’s enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger no matter how it entered the battlefield, including because of its undying ability.

2012-05-01

You don’t have to sacrifice another creature, even if you control one. You may choose to exile Demonlord of Ashmouth.

Similar Cards