$4.40 @ TCGplayer
Name
Cathars' Crusade
Cost
{3}{W}{W}
Types
Enchantment
Oracle Text

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.

Set
Commander Anthology Volume II
Artist
Karl Kopinski
Number
20

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2012-05-01

The creature that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger will also get a +1/+1 counter, provided it’s still on the battlefield when the ability resolves.