Buy @ TCGplayer
Name
Power Artifact
Cost
{U}{U}
Types
Enchantment — Aura
Oracle Text

Enchant artifact

Enchanted artifact's activated abilities cost {2} less to activate. This effect can't reduce the amount of mana an ability costs to activate to less than one mana.

Set
Masters Edition IV
Artist
Douglas Shuler
Number
57

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2016-06-08

Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.

2006-07-15

Can’t reduce Snow mana costs.

2004-10-04

Only affects the generic mana part of activation costs. Colored parts of mana costs are not affected.

2004-10-04

Can be placed on artifacts with no or zero activation costs, but this has no effect on them. It does not increase the cost to one.