Buy @ TCGplayer
Name
Mishra's Workshop
Cost
Types
Land
Oracle Text

{T}: Add {C}{C}{C}. Spend this mana only to cast artifact spells.

Set
Vintage Masters
Artist
Sam Burley
Number
305

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2004-10-04

You can spend the mana on costs on the spell’s text.

2004-10-04

The mana can’t be used to pay Echo costs.

2004-10-04

This mana may not be used to pay costs imposed after the spell is initially cast.

2004-10-04

This mana may be used on additional costs to cast the spell, such as Kicker.