$0.14 @ TCGplayer
Name
Teferi's Time Twist
Cost
{1}{U}
Types
Instant
Oracle Text

Exile target permanent you control. Return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step. If it enters the battlefield as a creature, it enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.

Set
War of the Spark
Artist
Ralph Horsley
Number
72

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Penny Predh Vintage Premodern Alchemy Brawl Explorer Future Gladiator Historic Pauper Paupercommander Pioneer Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Oldschool

Rulings

2019-05-03

A creature returned to the battlefield this way enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter if it would otherwise enter with no +1/+1 counters.

2019-05-03

Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. Once the exiled permanent returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was.

2019-05-03

If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.

2019-05-03

The permanent returns untapped unless another effect causes it to enter the battlefield tapped.

2019-05-03

To determine whether the entering permanent is entering as a creature, consider any effects that will modify that permanent’s characteristics once it’s on the battlefield, including that permanent’s own abilities that affect only itself and effects from other objects.

Similar Cards