Buy @ TCGplayer
Name
Crystal Slipper
Cost
{1}{R}
Types
Artifact — Equipment
Oracle Text

Equipped creature gets +1/+0 and has haste.

Equip {1} ({1}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Set
Throne of Eldraine
Artist
Howard Lyon
Number
119

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Penny Predh Vintage Premodern Alchemy Brawl Explorer Future Gladiator Historic Pauper Paupercommander Pioneer Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Oldschool

Rulings

2019-10-04

If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won't be able to attack. This means that you can't use one Crystal Slipper to allow two new creatures to attack in the same combat.

Similar Cards