$0.12 @ TCGplayer
Name
Undergrowth
Cost
{G}
Types
Instant
Oracle Text

As an additional cost to cast this spell, you may pay {2}{R}.

Prevent all combat damage that would be dealt this turn. If this spell's additional cost was paid, this effect doesn't affect combat damage that would be dealt by red creatures.

Set
Alliances
Artist
Pat Morrissey
Number
102b

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2004-10-04

It means that red creatures still deal damage if you pay the additional cost.