Buy @ TCGplayer
Name
Thought Harvester
Cost
{3}{U}
Types
Creature — Eldrazi Drone
Oracle Text

Devoid (This card has no color.)

Flying

Whenever you cast a colorless spell, target opponent exiles the top card of their library.

P/T
2/4
Set
Oath of the Gatewatch
Artist
Winona Nelson
Number
48

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Penny Predh Vintage Premodern Alchemy Brawl Explorer Future Gladiator Historic Pauper Paupercommander Pioneer Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Oldschool

Rulings

2016-01-22

The Battle for Zendikar colorless creature cards Blight Herder and Ruin Processor each have an ability that triggers when you cast it that allows you to put a card owned by an opponent from exile into that player’s graveyard. Both that ability and Thought Harvester’s ability trigger at the same time, so you can put them on the stack in any order. If Thought Harvester’s ability resolves first (meaning it went on the stack last), the card exiled by that ability can be “processed” by the other ability.

2016-01-22

The card is exiled face up.

2016-01-22

The triggered ability will resolve before the colorless spell that caused it to trigger.

Similar Cards