$0.17 @ TCGplayer
Name
Scrib Nibblers
Cost
{2}{B}
Types
Creature — Rat
Oracle Text

{T}: Exile the top card of target player's library. If it's a land card, you gain 1 life.

Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may untap Scrib Nibblers.

P/T
1/1
Set
Worldwake
Artist
Daren Bader
Number
66

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2010-03-01

The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example).

2010-03-01

When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.