$0.08 @ TCGplayer
Name
Artisan's Sorrow
Cost
{3}{G}
Types
Instant
Oracle Text

Destroy target artifact or enchantment. Scry 2. (Look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them on the bottom of your library and the rest on top in any order.)

Set
Theros
Artist
Jung Park
Number
151

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2013-09-15

The artifact or enchantment won’t be on the battlefield when you scry, unless it regenerated or had indestructible.

2013-09-15

When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.

2013-09-15

You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.

2013-09-15

You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions.

2013-09-15

Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry.

Similar Cards