$0.01 @ TCGplayer
Name
Nexus Wardens
Cost
{2}{G}
Types
Creature — Satyr Archer
Oracle Text

Reach

Constellation — Whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 2 life.

P/T
1/4
Set
Theros Beyond Death
Artist
Dan Scott
Number
184

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2020-01-24

A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.

2020-01-24

An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger.

Similar Cards