Buy @ TCGplayer
Name
Treasure Map // Treasure Cove
Cost
Types
Land
Oracle Text

(Transforms from Treasure Map.)

{T}: Add {C}.

{T}, Sacrifice a Treasure: Draw a card.

Set
Ixalan
Artist
Cliff Childs
Number
250

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Paupercommander Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Historicbrawl Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2018-01-19

For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/ixalan-mechanics).

2017-09-29

If a third landmark counter is put on Treasure Map by something other than the resolution of its first ability (as modified by any applicable replacement effects), you won’t remove those counters, transform Treasure Map, or get Treasures yet. You’ll have to wait until you activate its first ability again.

2017-09-29

If Treasure Map leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, you can’t put a landmark counter on it. However, if it somehow already had three landmark counters on it before it left the battlefield, you’ll get three Treasures.

Similar Cards