$0.02 @ TCGplayer
Name
Paralyzing Grasp
Cost
{2}{U}
Types
Enchantment — Aura
Oracle Text

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature doesn't untap during its controller's untap step.

Set
Return to Ravnica
Artist
Scott Chou
Number
46

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2012-10-01

The enchanted creature can still be untapped by a spell or ability at other times.

2009-10-01

Paralyzing Grasp may target, and may enchant, an untapped creature. If it does, it will have no effect unless that creature becomes tapped somehow.

Similar Cards