$1.85 @ TCGplayer
Name
O-Naginata
Cost
{1}
Types
Artifact — Equipment
Oracle Text

O-Naginata can be attached only to a creature with power 3 or greater.

Equipped creature gets +3/+0 and has trample.

Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Set
Saviors of Kamigawa
Artist
Brian Snõddy
Number
157

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2005-06-01

O-Naginata becomes unattached if the equipped creature’s power is less than 3 as state-based actions are checked.