$0.90 @ TCGplayer
Name
Champion of Dusk
Cost
{3}{B}{B}
Types
Creature — Vampire Knight
Oracle Text

When Champion of Dusk enters the battlefield, you draw X cards and you lose X life, where X is the number of Vampires you control.

P/T
4/4
Set
Rivals of Ixalan
Artist
Josh Hass
Number
64

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2018-01-19

The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Champion of Dusk’s ability resolves. If Champion of Dusk is still on the battlefield, it’ll count itself.

Similar Cards