$4.92 @ TCGplayer
Name
Elemental Mastery
Cost
{3}{R}
Types
Enchantment — Aura
Oracle Text

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature has "{T}: Create X 1/1 red Elemental creature tokens with haste, where X is this creature's power. Exile them at the beginning of the next end step."

Set
Shadowmoor
Artist
Cyril Van Der Haegen
Number
90

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2008-05-01

The enchanted creature’s power is checked at the time the ability resolves. If the enchanted creature has left the battlefield by then, its last known information is used.

2008-05-01

The tokens will be exiled in the End step even if Elemental Mastery or the enchanted creature has left the battlefield by then.

2008-05-01

If the ability is activated after the current turn’s End step has begun, the tokens won’t be exiled until the next turn’s End step.