$0.15 @ TCGplayer
Name
Lava Zombie
Cost
{1}{B}{R}
Types
Creature — Zombie
Oracle Text

When Lava Zombie enters the battlefield, return a black or red creature you control to its owner's hand.

{2}: Lava Zombie gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

P/T
4/3
Set
Planeshift
Artist
Tom Wänerstrand
Number
113

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2004-10-04

You choose the creature to return on resolution of the triggered ability. This is not targeted.

Similar Cards