$0.24 @ TCGplayer
Name
Butcher Orgg
Cost
{4}{R}{R}{R}
Types
Creature — Orgg
Oracle Text

You may assign Butcher Orgg's combat damage divided as you choose among defending player and/or any number of creatures they control.

P/T
6/6
Set
Onslaught
Artist
Kev Walker
Number
192

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2004-10-04

If it is blocked but then all of its blockers are removed before combat damage is assigned, then it won’t be able to deal combat damage and you won’t be able to use its ability.

2004-10-04

You can use the ability to divide damage even if it is not blocked.

2004-10-04

If you choose to use the ability to divide up the damage (and there is at least one point of damage to be assigned), you must choose at least one creature or the defending player, and can’t choose more total creatures and players than the amount of damage being assigned (minimum 1 point per player or creature).

Similar Cards