$0.03 @ TCGplayer
Name
Sauroform Hybrid
Cost
{1}{G}
Types
Creature — Human Lizard Warrior
Oracle Text

{4}{G}{G}: Adapt 4. (If this creature has no +1/+1 counters on it, put four +1/+1 counters on it.)

P/T
2/2
Set
Ravnica Allegiance
Artist
Nils Hamm
Number
140

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Frontier Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2019-01-25

You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it.

2019-01-25

If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters.

Similar Cards