$4.17 @ TCGplayer
Name
Cryptolith Rite
Cost
{1}{G}
Types
Enchantment
Oracle Text

Creatures you control have "{T}: Add one mana of any color."

Set
Shadows over Innistrad
Artist
Zack Stella
Number
200

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2016-04-08

If a creature has multiple mana abilities with a cost of {T}, such as if you control two Cryptolith Rites, you can only activate one of them at a time. Tapping the creature doesn’t produce multiple mana.