$1.42 @ TCGplayer
Name
Freed from the Real
Cost
{2}{U}
Types
Enchantment — Aura
Oracle Text

Enchant creature

{U}: Tap enchanted creature.

{U}: Untap enchanted creature.

Set
Masters 25
Artist
Scott M. Fischer
Number
58

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2018-03-16

Only the player who controls Freed from the Real can activate its abilities. This might not be the controller of the enchanted creature.