$0.06 @ TCGplayer
Name
Dinosaur Hunter
Cost
{1}{B}
Types
Creature — Human Pirate
Oracle Text

Whenever Dinosaur Hunter deals damage to a Dinosaur, destroy that creature.

P/T
2/2
Set
Rivals of Ixalan
Artist
Tianhua X
Number
67

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Paupercommander Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Historicbrawl Pauper Pioneer Explorer Alchemy Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2018-01-19

If an opponent’s Dinosaur has an enrage ability and your Dinosaur Hunter deals damage to it during your turn, that ability resolves before Dinosaur Hunter’s ability destroys the Dinosaur. If it’s that opponent’s turn, the Dinosaur is destroyed first, but its enrage ability still resolves afterwards.

Similar Cards