$5.78 @ TCGplayer
Name
Cream of the Crop
Cost
{1}{G}
Types
Enchantment
Oracle Text

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may look at the top X cards of your library, where X is that creature's power. If you do, put one of those cards on top of your library and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Set
Morningtide
Artist
Howard Lyon
Number
117

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2008-04-01

The creature’s power is checked as this ability resolves. If the creature has left the battlefield, use its last known information.

2008-04-01

If the creature has 0 power, this ability has no effect.

2008-04-01

If the creature has 1 power, this ability lets you look at the top card of your library, then you’ll have to leave it there.

Similar Cards