$0.13 @ TCGplayer
Name
Spatial Binding
Cost
{U}{B}
Types
Enchantment
Oracle Text

Pay 1 life: Until your next upkeep, target permanent can't phase out.

Set
Mirage
Artist
Dom!
Number
284

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2012-07-01

If used on an Aura and the permanent enchanted by that Aura phases out, the Aura will not phase out. It will stay on the battlefield and then immediately be put into the graveyard since the permanent it was enchanting is phased out.

Similar Cards