$0.41 @ TCGplayer
Name
Infernal Contract
Cost
{B}{B}{B}
Types
Sorcery
Oracle Text

Draw four cards. You lose half your life, rounded up.

Set
Classic Sixth Edition
Artist
Roger Raupp
Number
139

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2007-02-01

If you attempt to halve a negative life total, you halve 0. This means that the life total stays the same. A life total of -10 would remain -10.

Similar Cards