$1.72 @ TCGplayer
Name
Brash Taunter
Cost
{4}{R}
Types
Creature — Goblin
Oracle Text

Indestructible

Whenever Brash Taunter is dealt damage, it deals that much damage to target opponent.

{2}{R}, {T}: Brash Taunter fights another target creature.

P/T
1/1
Set
Core Set 2021
Artist
Svetlin Velinov
Number
363

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2020-06-23

A creature can be dealt an amount of damage greater than its toughness. For example, if Brash Taunter is dealt 3 damage, its middle ability deals 3 damage, not 1, to the target opponent.

2020-06-23

If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Brash Taunter is dealt damage, you lose the game before its middle ability goes on the stack.

2020-06-23

If the target creature is an illegal target when Brash Taunter’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If Brash Taunter is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage.

Similar Cards