$0.10 @ TCGplayer
Name
Tide Skimmer
Cost
{3}{U}
Types
Creature — Drake
Oracle Text

Flying

Whenever you attack with two or more creatures with flying, draw a card.

P/T
2/3
Set
Core Set 2021
Artist
Joseph Meehan
Number
79

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2020-06-23

Tide Skimmer’s ability triggers just once, no matter how many creatures with flying attack beyond the second.

2020-06-23

You draw a card even if some or all of the attacking creatures lose flying or leave combat before Tide Skimmer’s ability resolves.

Similar Cards