$0.58 @ TCGplayer
Name
Risen Reef
Cost
{1}{G}{U}
Types
Creature — Elemental
Oracle Text

Whenever Risen Reef or another Elemental enters the battlefield under your control, look at the top card of your library. If it's a land card, you may put it onto the battlefield tapped. If you don't put the card onto the battlefield, put it into your hand.

P/T
1/1
Set
Core Set 2020
Artist
Johan Grenier
Number
217

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2019-07-12

If you put the card into your hand, you don’t have to reveal it. You also don’t have to tell your opponent whether it’s a nonland card or a land card you decided not to put onto the battlefield tapped.

Similar Cards