Buy @ TCGplayer
Name
Wall of Essence
Cost
{1}{W}
Types
Creature — Wall
Oracle Text

Defender (This creature can't attack.)

Whenever Wall of Essence is dealt combat damage, you gain that much life.

P/T
0/4
Set
Tempest Remastered
Artist
Adam Rex
Number
38

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2014-07-18

Wall of Essence’s triggered ability will trigger even if it’s dealt lethal damage. For example, if it’s dealt 7 combat damage, its ability will trigger and you’ll gain 7 life.

Similar Cards