Buy @ TCGplayer
Name
Teferi's Tutelage
Cost
{2}{U}
Types
Enchantment
Oracle Text

When Teferi's Tutelage enters the battlefield, draw a card, then discard a card.

Whenever you draw a card, target opponent mills two cards. (They put the top two cards of their library into their graveyard.)

Set
Core Set 2021
Artist
Ilse Gort
Number
296

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2020-06-23

You draw a card and discard a card all while the first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. This means that the second ability is put onto the stack after you’ve finished resolving the first ability.

Similar Cards