$0.07 @ TCGplayer
Name
Crypt Lurker
Cost
{3}{B}
Types
Creature — Horror
Oracle Text

When Crypt Lurker enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature or discard a creature card. If you do, draw a card.

P/T
3/4
Set
Core Set 2021
Artist
Svetlin Velinov
Number
93

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2020-06-23

While resolving Crypt Lurker’s ability, you can’t sacrifice more than one creature, discard more than one card, or do both to draw more than one card.

2020-06-23

Crypt Lurker can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own triggered ability.

Similar Cards