$0.04 @ TCGplayer
Name
Bladebrand
Cost
{1}{B}
Types
Instant
Oracle Text

Target creature gains deathtouch until end of turn. (Any amount of damage it deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)

Draw a card.

Set
Core Set 2020
Artist
Winona Nelson
Number
86

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2019-07-12

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Bladebrand tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card.

Similar Cards