$0.35 @ TCGplayer
Name
Dark-Dweller Oracle
Cost
{1}{R}
Types
Creature — Goblin Shaman
Oracle Text

{1}, Sacrifice a creature: Exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. You can play a land this way only if you have an available land play remaining.)

P/T
2/2
Set
Core Set 2019
Artist
Deruchenko Alexander
Number
134

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2018-07-13

Dark-Dweller Oracle doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining.

2018-07-13

Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times.

2018-07-13

If you don’t cast the exiled card, it remains in exile.

2018-07-13

You can sacrifice Dark-Dweller Oracle to pay the cost for its own ability.

Similar Cards